Academic Common Market

IN-STATE TUITION AT OUT-OF-STATE COLLEGES

The ACM is a tuition-savings agreement between the 15 southern states that are members of the Southern Regional Education Board. Eligible students pay the in-state tuition for the public out-of-state college they are attending. You may apply for the ACM if you meet the following eligibility criteria:

- 1 You are a Delaware resident.
- Your program of study is not offered at the University of Delaware or Delaware State University.
- You have been accepted to, or you are already enrolled in, an eligible program of study that has been selected for the ACM by a participating public college.



Program guidelines and applications available DelawareStudentSuccess.org/acm



For more information, contact

Delaware Higher Education Office

dheo@doe.k12.de.us

302-735-4120 • 800-292-7935